Fitique Frock-Rocker 14 Antenna Bar Body Beauty

SKU: FQ2
Availability: In stock
HK $ 580

Hong Kong No. 1 Fitness Website Confidence Guarantee

Official agent safe and effective

Serving size:

Hong Kong designated stores to buy (address)

Hong Kong SF stations or convenience stores free pick up (average two working days)

Taiwan International Express sent to the House (an average of three to four days)

2018聖誕優惠:女仔啱用Fitique買一送一

(請在產品頁面加入數量1,然後訂單總結頁面將會為你加入一件免費產品,此優惠在同一訂單可以重複使用.請在結帳時核對優惠成功使用。所有完成的訂單不接受更改或取消。限期由即日至到3/1/2019,網站及門市購買相同,如現貨售罄此優惠將即時停止不另通知。)

Whether you want light-colored beauty or a healthy, sexy beauty, in just two weeks you get the perfect curve you want.

The uniqueness of Frock-Rocker14 天formula (Cellulite,Detoxification,Go to water).Contains fat burning effects while reducing bloating, helping the body remove toxins and reappearing body lines. Also your energetic and healthy body. The main ingredient of Frock-Rocker is green tea extract with green coffee beans; green tea can promote thermogenesis and support the body to burn fat; natural caffeine can help increase vitality, and the synergistic effect of both can increase the fat burning effect.


Suggested use

Take a pack (three in total) before breakfast.Fat Loss,Detoxification,One for each. Take 1 Completely4 天The course of treatment is better.


Designed for women who love "light exercise,"Fitique NutritionConsider the physiological needs of girls, relax and maintain the balance of body pressure, enjoy light sports and a happy life.

All products in Belgium production and research and development plants have achieved HACCP and GMP production quality certification, and the design formula rejects all banned ingredients, completely open and transparent ingredient labels, is to make you lose weight while maintaining health!


Main ingredient efficacy

Caffeine Anhydrous

Dehydrated caffeine - can increase skeletal muscle contraction and increase their strength strength, boost your metabolism and strengthen the body to burn fat. Caffeine can also make you more focused, and your mood can be adjusted to a focused state, so that you can concentrate more on the exercise, and can better help with sports that require body muscle strength.

Garcinia Cambogia Extract

1) The structure containing HCA is similar to that of citric acid, and it inhibits the activity of the enzyme ATP-Citrate lyase, preventing the conversion of sugar into excess body fat.

2) promotes fat burning in the body and converts excess energy into glycogen which is easy to consume.

3) regulates fat metabolism in the body and uses excessive amounts of nutrients not consumed by the body as heat; it is stored in muscle and liver in the form of glycogen, and when the body is in need, it can immediately supply energy because of the blood sugar Natural reactions that reduce the incidence of hunger also decrease, and therefore have an appetite reducing effect.

4) studies confirmed that HCA can reduce 8% or more of fat formation within 12 to 40 hours after meals.

5) has a balanced anti-depressant effect Green Tea Extract Green Tea Extract - Can dissolve fat and prevent fat from accumulating in the body. In addition, polyphenols in green tea can slow down and inhibit starch digestion and absorption. It also can inhibit the conversion of sucrose into enzyme in the stomach. Activity, to prevent sugar absorption, in addition to green tea can also increase body fluids, nutrition and calories metabolism, strengthen microvascular circulation, reduce fat deposition in vivo.

Irvingia IGOB131

According to a study published recently in the scientific journal Lipids in Health and Disease, African mangoes grown in Cameroon, Africa, have extremely high weight-loss benefits, which also help reduce bad cholesterol. Studies have shown that continuous consumption of this African mango extract is more effective than traditional weight-loss pills, which effectively reduces 40 times of body weight. For example, 28 days for general diet pills can only lose 0.22 pounds, but taking African mango extract can reduce 8.9 pounds. Continuous 28 is taken half an hour before a meal, and 2.4® waistline and 1.8® hips can be quickly reduced. In addition to reducing weight, such fruits have also proven to be effective in reducing bad cholesterol in the body and lowering blood sugar levels, which will help reduce vascular defects and stroke chances.

Green Coffee Extract

Chlorogenic acid is a natural phytochemical that exists in many plants but contains very high concentrations of chlorogenic acids in green coffee beans.

1. Inhibiting Fat Absorption Research has proven that chlorogenic acid inhibits the absorption of fat and stimulates the metabolism of fat cells in the liver, helping to reduce weight.

2. Limiting fat storage Chlorogenic acid was found to inhibit the release of glucose into the bloodstream. When there is no accumulation of sugar in the blood, there will be no storage of fat because sugar converts into fat. In particular, it helps to reduce postprandial blood glucose and effectively control body weight; green coffee bean extract is also a supplement that promotes the health of people with diabetes.

3. Burning fat chlorogenic acids can help increase the body's heat production, which in turn causes the body to naturally burn fat to gain energy and achieve weight loss.

4. Reduces the powerful antioxidant effect of new fat cells producing chlorogenic acid, which can help reduce the production of new fat cells and eliminate obesity at the source.

5. Helps lower blood pressure

6. Anti-radical, anti-aging

Raspberry Ketones

Raspberry ketones are found in Japanese raspberries and have a very good ability to decompose and transform fats. They are called "natural fat conversion factors." Raspberry Ketones raspberry ketone in raspberry can effectively help break down and reduce fat cells, help fat decomposition and fatty acid oxidation, accelerate metabolism, is a natural plant extract of a new generation of slimming body.

Japan Kumamoto University experts pointed out that Raspberry Ketones raspberry ketone can promote the body's basic metabolism, with the role of reducing body fat content, will help to alleviate obesity and obesity caused by the disease. Nikkei Business News reported that a team led by Professor Suzuki Koji gave 1074 women a daily dose of 200 raspberry ketone for several weeks before testing their body fat content. The results showed that the basal metabolic rate increased by 89% on average for each experimental subject, the body weight decreased by 13%, and the body fat content decreased by an average of 22%. Suzuki believes that the experimental results show that raspberry ketone to promote subcutaneous fat reduction effect and reduce the effect of visceral fat are very prominent body fat over the elderly in the same experiment showed that raspberry ketone helps prevent obesity and ease High cholesterol and other diseases caused by obesity.

Residents in the tropics, especially those in the Pacific Island near the equator, have a lifelong weight loss and most importantly, the local fruit is rich in raspberry ketone. The study found that their diets contain no less than fat, protein and sugar in their diet, but their content of raspberry ketone is higher than that of other parts of the world due to the daily consumption of many locally sourced fruits 5 times, the body's fat is always able to be quickly catabolized out, so lifelong maintain a very skinny body.

Capsimax

According to the latest scientific findings from Europe, the pepper can effectively accelerate blood circulation, increase the body's natural metabolic rate, and contain natural antioxidants to enhance the body's immune system, allowing you to consume an additional 278 calories per day without exercising. One year can achieve the purpose of slimming 25 pounds. Researchers said that people taking this pepper slimming cream can burn calories when sitting in a chair! The calories it burns are equivalent to walking 80 minutes or jogging 25 minutes. Clinical trials have confirmed that the pepper extract can be absorbed by the body 100%, and is very safe, even if it is used for a long time, it will not bring any negative impact.

Choline Bitartrate

Choline and inositol are complexes of vitamin B, essential nutrients for the body, help improve memory, maintain the nervous system and healthy skin, and accelerate liver fat metabolism. This product may help to stabilize cholesterol.

Milkthistle Extract

The main effect of milk thistle fruit is to protect the liver. The liver has many functions in the human body, including the production of bile, filtration of blood, elimination of bacteria and metabolism of carbohydrates, proteins, vitamins, fats and other compounds and drugs needed by the body. It also removes many toxins from the body, such as alcohol, nicotine and others. Toxins produced by the body. Milk thistle has a strong anti-oxidant function, can maintain the normal operation of the liver, protect the liver cells from free radicals, milk can protect the liver from harmful chemicals and alcohol.

Cranberry Extract

Contains antioxidants such as vitamin C and flavonoids and is rich in pectin, which can improve beauty, improve constipation, and help remove toxins and excess fat from the body.

Ginger Pure Powder

Ginger has two components, Shogaol and Gingerol. “Gingerol” suppresses headaches and vomiting, promotes blood circulation, increases body temperature, kills and promotes bile secretion, and boosts immunity. Strength and anti-cancer. The “shogaol” helps to lose weight, promote body fat and sugar burning, and increase body temperature. Not only that, shogaol can also clear blood, dilate blood vessels, promote blood circulation, while improving immunity and digestion and absorption, and lower cholesterol, help the body antioxidant, antibacterial, and detoxification.

payment option
delivery of goods
satisfaction guarantee
secure transaction
Stick to the top
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Fitique Frock-Rocker 14天線條體態美

Availability: 有現貨
HK$580

香港No. 1健身網站信心保證

官方代理 安全有效

份量:

香港指定門市購買 (地址)

香港各區順豐站或便利店免費自取 (平均兩個工作天)

台灣地區國際快遞送到府上 (平均三至四個工作天)

無論你是想要輕盈線條美,還是想要健康性感美,只需兩個星期就能得到你想要的完美曲線。

Frock-Rocker的獨特14天配方 (消脂排毒去水)含有燃脂功效,同時能減少腹脹,幫助身體去除毒素,重現體態線條。還你充滿活力和健康的身體。Frock-Rocker主要成分以綠茶提取物配合綠咖啡豆;綠茶能促進生熱作用,支援身體燃燒脂肪,天然咖啡因則有助提升活力,兩者協同效應更有加乘燃脂作用。


建議使用方法

在早餐之前服用一包 (總共三顆)消脂排毒去水各一顆。完整服用14天的療程為佳。


專為喜愛「輕運動」的女士而設計,Fitique Nutrition體貼女生們的生理需要,放鬆紓壓與身材保持勻稱,享受輕運動快樂生活。

所有產品在比利時的生產研發廠房達到HACCP和GMP生產品質認證,而且設計配方拒絕一切禁用成分,完全公開透明的成分標籤,就是要令你在減肥瘦身的同時保持健康!


主要成分功效

Caffeine Anhydrous

脫水咖啡因 - 能夠增強骨骼肌肉收縮,並增加他們的力量強度,提升你的新陳代謝,加強身體燃燒脂肪。咖啡因同時也在能使你更專注,讓你的心情能夠調整到專注的狀態,使你能更專注的運動,對於比較需要身體肌肉強度的運動上,能有更好的幫助。

Garcinia Cambogia Extract

1) 含有HCA成份的結構與檸檬酸相似,會抑制酵素ATP—Citrate lyase的活性,阻礙醣類轉換成為體內多餘的脂肪。

2) 促進體內脂肪燃燒,將多餘的能量轉化為易於消耗的肝糖。

3) 能調節人體內脂肪代謝,將過多未被身體當作熱量消耗掉的營養成份;轉以肝醣的形式儲存在肌肉及肝臟內,當人體在需要時,能立即供應能量,而因血糖下降產生饑餓的自然反應情況也會減少,因此具有減少食慾的作用。

4) 研究證實,HCA能於用膳之後8至12小時內減低40%以上的脂肪形成。

5) 並具有平衡情緒抗憂鬱的作用 Green Tea Extract 綠茶精華 - 能溶解脂肪,防止脂肪積存體內,另外綠茶中的多酚可以減緩和抑制澱粉消化吸收,它亦能抑制腸胃中蔗糖轉換成酵素的活性,阻止糖類吸收,此外綠茶也可增加體液、營養和熱量的新陳代謝,強化微血管循環,減低脂肪沈積體內。

Irvingia IGOB131

最近發表在科學雜誌《Lipids in Health and Disease》的研究顯示,產於非洲喀麥隆的非洲芒果,除有極高的減肥功能,亦有助降低壞膽固醇。 研究顯示,連續食用這種非洲芒果精華,比服用傳統減肥藥,有效減多40倍的體重。例如服用一般減肥藥28天,只可減掉0.22磅,但服用非洲芒果精華,則可減掉8.9磅。連續28日在餐前半小時服用,更可極速減去2.4吋腰圍,及1.8吋臀圍。 除了減磅,這種生果亦證實,可有效減低體內壞膽固醇及降低血糖水平,有助減少血管毛病及中風機會。

Green Coffee Extract

綠原酸是一種天然的植物化學成分,存在於很多植物中,但在綠咖啡豆中含有非常高濃度的綠原酸。

1. 抑制脂肪的吸收 科學研究已經証明綠原酸能夠抑制脂肪的吸收,並刺激脂肪细胞在肝臟中的代謝, 從而幫助減輕體重。

2. 限制脂肪的儲存 綠原酸被發現能抑制葡萄糖釋放到血液中。當血液中沒有糖聚集,也就不會有脂肪 的儲存,因為糖會轉化成脂肪。特別是有助降低餐后血糖,有效控制體重;同時綠 咖啡豆提取物也是促進糖尿病患者健康的補充劑。

3. 燃燒脂肪 綠原酸可幫助增加身體熱量的產生,從而促使身體自然燃燒脂肪來獲取能量,達到減肥的結果。

4. 減少新的脂肪細胞產生 綠原酸的超強抗氧化功效,使其可幫助減少產生新的脂肪細胞,從源頭上杜絕肥胖。

5. 幫助降低血壓

6. 抗自由基,抗衰老

Raspberry Ketones

覆盆子酮是日本人從樹莓裡發現的,具有很好的分解轉化脂肪的功能,被稱為是“天然脂肪轉化因子”。覆盆子中的烯酮素 Raspberry Ketones 覆盆子酮可以有效的幫助分解及縮小脂肪細胞,幫助脂肪分解及脂肪酸氧化,加速代謝,是新一代瘦身纖體的天然植物萃取。

日本熊本大學專家指出,Raspberry Ketones 覆盆子酮能促進人體基礎代謝,具有降低體內脂肪含量的作用,將有助於緩解肥胖和因肥胖導致的疾病。《日經產業新聞》報道說,該大學鈴木公教授領導的研究小組在實驗時,讓1074名女性每天服用200毫克樹莓酮,連續服用數周,然後檢測其體內脂肪含量。結果表明,每個實驗對像的基礎代謝量平均提高了89%,體重人均減少了13%,體內脂肪含量平均下降了22%。 鈴木教授認為,實驗結果說明樹莓酮促使皮下脂肪減少的效果和減少內髒脂肪的效果均十分突出,對身材偏胖的中老年人進行的相同實驗表明,樹莓酮有助於防止肥胖,緩解由肥胖引起的高血脂等疾病。

熱帶地區,特別是赤道附近太平洋島國的居民體型終生瘦削,最重要的是當地水果中富含樹莓酮。研究發現,他們的飲食結構中的脂肪、蛋白質和糖的含量一點不少於其他地區的人,但由於每天都要吃很多當地特有的水果,他們身體內的樹莓酮含量高出其他地區人群5倍以上, 體內的脂肪總是能夠被迅速分解代謝出去,所以終生保持著非常骨感的身材。

Capsimax

根據來自歐洲的最新科研結果顯示,辣椒能夠有效加速血液循環,提高人體的自然代謝率,並含有天然的抗氧化劑來增強人體免疫系統,讓您無需運動即可每天額外多消耗278卡路里,累計下來一年可以達到瘦身25磅的目的。研製人員表示,服用這種辣椒減肥精華的人,坐在椅子上便可實現燃燒卡 路里的目的!其所能燃燒的卡路里相當於步行80分鐘或者慢跑25分鐘。 臨床試驗證實,辣椒提取物能夠被人體100%吸收,而且非常安全,即使是長期使 用,也不會帶來任何負面影響。

Choline Bitartrate

膽鹼和肌醇是維他命B的複合物, 是人體必需營養, 有助改善記憶力, 維護神經系統及健康皮膚, 加速肝臟脂肪代謝, 此產品或有助於穩定膽固醇

Milkthistle Extract

乳薊果的主要功效在於保護肝臟。
肝臟在人體當中具有多種功能,包括產生膽汁、過濾血液、消除細菌以及代謝碳水化合物、蛋白質、維他命、脂肪及其他身體所需的化合物和藥物,而且能夠清除許多體內毒素,例如酒精、尼古丁及其他由身體產生的毒素。 乳薊果具有強烈的抗氧化功能,能夠維持肝臟正常運作,保護肝臟細胞免受自由基侵害,乳薊能保護肝臟免受有害的化學藥品和酒精的侵害。

Cranberry Extract

含維生素C、類黃酮素等抗氧化物質及豐富果膠,能養顏美容、改善便秘,幫助排出體內毒素及多餘脂肪。

Ginger Pure Powder

「薑」擁有薑烯酚(Shogaol)及薑辣素(Gingerol)這兩種成分,「薑辣素」能抑制頭痛及嘔吐、促進血液循環、提高體溫,還能殺菌及促進膽汁分泌,增強免疫力及抗癌。
而「薑烯酚」則有助減肥,能促進體內脂肪及醣類燃燒、提高體溫的功效。不僅如此,薑烯酚還能讓血液變清澈,擴張血管、促進血液循環,同時提高免疫力及消化吸收能力,並降低膽固醇,幫助身體抗氧化、抗菌,以及有解毒的作用。

payment option
delivery of goods
satisfaction guarantee
secure transaction
置頂