Fitique Go-Girl 24 Hour Detox Formula

SKU: FQ3
Availability: In stock
HK $ 498

Hong Kong No. 1 Fitness Website Confidence Guarantee

Official agent safe and effective

Serving size:

Hong Kong designated stores to buy (address)

Hong Kong SF stations or convenience stores free pick up (average two working days)

Taiwan International Express sent to the House (an average of three to four days)

2018聖誕優惠:女仔啱用Fitique買一送一

(請在產品頁面加入數量1,然後訂單總結頁面將會為你加入一件免費產品,此優惠在同一訂單可以重複使用.請在結帳時核對優惠成功使用。所有完成的訂單不接受更改或取消。限期由即日至到3/1/2019,網站及門市購買相同,如現貨售罄此優惠將即時停止不另通知。)

Go-Girl 24 Hour Detox Formula uses 100% all-natural ingredients to quickly excrete toxins from the body to achieve de-edema, weight loss, vitality, and metabolic rejuvenation. Clear the body of harmful substances and toxins, the skin will reproduce the glory, reply Mizusawa.

Day and night formula, 24 hours of continuous effect, 100% all-natural ingredients to eliminate harmful toxins in the body, the skin back to natural luster.

Detoxification is an important function of healthy skin and maintaining good health. Its main functions are to clean up the waste generated from metabolism and toxins from the liver and skin. 24 hours day and night formula can effectively help the body detoxification, without affecting the quality of sleep.


Suggested use

Take a daytime recipe (light green) before breakfast and take a nightly recipe (light orange) before going to bed. It is better to take 15 daily.


Designed for women who love "light exercise," Fitique NutritionConsider the physiological needs of girls, relax and maintain the balance of body pressure, enjoy light sports and a happy life.

All products in Belgium production and research and development plants have achieved HACCP and GMP production quality certification, and the design formula rejects all banned ingredients, completely open and transparent ingredient labels, is to make you lose weight while maintaining health!


Main ingredient efficacy

Choline Bitartrate

Nerve impulse conduction, regulation of the gallbladder, liver function, and formation of lecithin all require choline, which eliminates excess liver fat, assists hormone production, and is essential for fat and cholesterol metabolism. Without choline, both brain function and memory are impaired.

Cranberry Extract

Contains antioxidants such as vitamin C and flavonoids and is rich in pectin, which can improve beauty, improve constipation, and help remove toxins and excess fat from the body.

Aloë Vera

Aloe contains a large amount of amino acids, vitamins, polysaccharides, terpenoids and various enzymes, minerals, etc., especially in minerals also contain cesium and rubidium, these nutrients have a complementary effect on the human body. Since aloe vera has bactericidal and anti-inflammatory properties, enhances immune function, heals wounds, relaxes heat, relieves colitis, lowers blood lipids, blood sugar and blood pressure, improves circulatory system and sleep quality, prevents and treats digestive diseases and increases appetite and other therapeutic effects. The folk also has a household name - "Phyto Doctor."

silymarin

It is an antioxidant and drug derived from a plant called Milk Thistle, which is one of the main active ingredients of the plant. The drug is approved for the treatment of hepatotoxicity, chronic hepatitis and cirrhosis.

Parsley

Very powerful diuretics, often used during menstruation to help resolve water retention, as well as obesity and cellulite. It stimulates the kidneys and effectively clears cystitis and urethral stones. The treatment of menorrhagia is well-known because of its estrogen-like properties, and it is known that it can also relieve menopausal problems. It is extremely beneficial at the time of production because parsley stimulates uterine contractions during childbirth and restores reproductive function after delivery. In addition, it also promotes the secretion of milk and improves the firmness of breasts. It has the function of purifying blood and regulating the circulatory system, which contributes to rheumatism and arthritis. It also relieves the pain of muscle spasms. It is said to be used for sprains. Calming the digestive system while also being appetizing. It is useful for flatulence, and for all the discomforts of having a nausea and colic, it can also be used when the stomach is cold. Another benefit for acne is a tonic for the liver.

Ginger Root Extract

Ginger root is widely used as a digestive aid for minor stomach discomfort and recommended by professional herbalists to help prevent or treat nausea and vomiting caused by motion sickness, pregnancy, etc. With stomach and stomach ulcer, gallbladder, liver protection, cardiac, inhibit platelet aggregation, anti-halo, anti-tumor, central inhibition, enhance immunity, antibacterial, insecticidal, anti-inflammatory effect

Curcumin

Curcumin extract (curcumin) can be an ideal oral weight loss agent According to GreenMedInfo, a group of Korean scholars in the study published in the Journal of Nutritional Biochemistry in this year's 1 month It is proposed for the first time that curcumin can induce browning of white adipocytes at least through four different mechanisms: It can enhance the “brown fat-specific genes” of adipocytes from the outside to the inside, thus leading to significant changes in the structure and function of cells.

2. Stimulates new mitochondrial production, thereby increasing the activity of the electron transport chain and promoting fatty acid oxidation. Mitochondria are particularly beneficial for senile degeneration of muscle and brain function, improving motor function and improving mitochondrial disorders.

3. Improves lipolysis and inhibits lipogenesis by increasing protein levels of "hormone-sensitive lipase" and "phosphorylating acetyl-CoA carboxylase."

4. Increases adenylate-activated protein kinase (AMPK) activity. The activity of AMPK can be called the main switch of cell metabolism, which can promote metabolic balance, and overweight and obese people are often metabolically unbalanced. The researchers also pointed out that curcumin is also an effective anti-inflammatory agent, because obesity and its various "comorbidities" (such as diabetes and cardiovascular disease) are often accompanied by severe inflammation, curcumin may have its natural weight loss It is related to anti-inflammatory ingredients.

Dandelion Root Extract

Dandelion is very suitable for use in a variety of heat-toxic diseases, in which the effect of liver-clearing fever is very good, for the treatment of some cases of severe redness, swelling due to liver heat, and treatment of various wound infections or purulent diseases. The effect is also very good. Dandelion contains a broad-spectrum antibacterial and anti-inflammatory composition, which has effects on all types of inflammation, and at the same time, it has good diuretic effect, can prevent and improve urethritis, and has a good effect on prostatitis-induced urinary spurs!

Pomegranate extract

Red pomegranate extract inhibits chronic inflammation. In particular, ellagic acid contained in the pomegranate peel has anti-wrinkles, delays skin aging, and has a whitening effect. Red pomegranate contains a variety of amino acids and trace elements, which can help digestion, anti-gastric ulcer, soften blood vessels, reduce blood fat and blood sugar, lower cholesterol and other functions. Can prevent coronary heart disease, heart disease, high blood pressure, can achieve stomach and refreshing, increase appetite, longevity talks sent for the effect of prolonged life, excessive drinking, hangover miraculous.

payment option
delivery of goods
satisfaction guarantee
secure transaction
Stick to the top
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Fitique Go-Girl 24小時排毒配方

Save HK$90

份量: 15天用量
價錢 (網店及門市購買相同):
HK$248 HK$338

Description

Go-Girl 24小時排毒配方使用100%全天然成份,迅速將體內毒素排出,以達到去水腫、降低體重、提升活力,及重燃新陳代謝的效果。排清體內有害物及毒素,肌膚將重現光彩,回復水澤。

日夜配方,24小時持續效果,100%全天然成份排除體內有害毒素,皮膚回復自然光澤。

排毒是肌膚健康與維持身體健康的重要機能,功能主要為清理新陳代謝所產生的廢物,以及從肝臟、皮膚表面排出毒素。24小時日夜配方能有效幫助身體進行排毒,同時不影響睡眠質素。


建議使用方法

在早餐之前服用一顆日間配方 (淺綠色),睡覺前服用一顆夜間配方 (淺橙色)。完整服用15天的療程為佳。


專為喜愛「輕運動」的女士而設計,Fitique Nutrition體貼女生們的生理需要,放鬆紓壓與身材保持勻稱,享受輕運動快樂生活。

所有產品在比利時的生產研發廠房達到HACCP和GMP生產品質認證,而且設計配方拒絕一切禁用成分,完全公開透明的成分標籤,就是要令你在減肥瘦身的同時保持健康!


主要成分功效

Choline Bitartrate

神經衝動之傳導、膽囊的調節、肝功能及卵磷脂的形成均需膽鹼,它消除肝臟過多的脂肪、協助荷爾蒙製造,且是脂肪與膽固醇代謝所必備的。沒有膽鹼,則大腦功能與記憶皆會受損。

Cranberry Extract

含維生素C、類黃酮素等抗氧化物質及豐富果膠,能養顏美容、改善便秘,幫助排出體內毒素及多餘脂肪。

Aloë Vera

蘆薈含有大量的胺基酸、維生素及各種酶、礦物質等,特別是在礦物質中還含有鍶和鍺,這些營養成分對人體都有補充作用。由於蘆薈具有殺菌消炎、增強免疫功能、癒合傷口、清熱通便、預防結腸炎,降低血脂、血糖和血壓,改善循環系統及睡眠質量,防治消化系統疾病和增進食慾等多種治療作用,因此蘆薈在民間還擁有一個家喻戶曉的名稱——「植物醫生」。

Silymarin

是種抗氧化劑和藥物,從一種名為乳薊(Milk Thistle)的植物提煉而成,是該植物的主要活性成分之一。

Curcumin

薑黃提取物(薑黃素)可成為理想的口服減肥劑 據「綠色醫藥信息網」(GreenMedInfo)介紹,在《營養生物化學》(Journal of Nutritional Biochemistry)期刊今年1月發表的研究中,一群韓國學者首次提出,薑黃素至少能通過四種不同機制誘導白色脂肪細胞發生褐變: 能自外而內地增強脂肪細胞的「棕色脂肪特異性基因」,從而使細胞的結構和功能發生顯著變化。

2. 刺激新的線粒體產生,從而增加電子傳遞鏈的活性,促進脂肪酸氧化。線粒體的產生對肌肉和腦功能的老年性退化特別有好處,可提升運動機能,改善線粒體紊亂。

3. 通過增加「激素敏感性脂肪酶」和「磷酸化乙酰辅酶A羧化酶」的蛋白質水平,促進脂肪分解,並抑制脂肪生成。

4. 可增加腺苷酸活化蛋白激酶(AMPK)的活性。AMPK的活性堪稱細胞代謝的主開關,可促進代謝平衡,而超重和肥胖者往往代謝失衡。 研究人員還指出,薑黃素也是一種行之有效的抗炎劑,因為肥胖及其各種「共病」(如糖尿病和心血管疾病)常常伴有嚴重的炎症,薑黃素的減肥效力可能與其天然的抗發炎成分有關。

Dandelion Root Extract

天然強效消水、解毒成分,能改善由體內濕氣及代謝毒素積聚,所導致的血氣運行受阻,除了清肝熱解毒外亦有消腫散結,利濕通淋巴的作用。

Pomegranate extract

紅石榴含有多種氨基酸和微量元素,能抑制慢性炎症。尤其石榴皮中所含有的鞣花酸 (ellagic acid )具有抗皺紋,延緩皮膚老化,更有美白的功效。

公司簡介

送貨服務及運費

顧客服務 / 門市銷售點

網站下單目前接受的付款方式如下:信用卡 Visa、Mastercard、PayPal、香港匯豐銀行轉帳付款、FPS轉數快付款 (手動及網上即時過數處理)、PayMe (手動處理)、AliPay HK、Alipay 中國內地 / 支付寶、WeChat Pay、微信支付、UnionPay QuickPass雲閃付

Payment methods

AliPay FPS PayPal Union Pay WeChat Pay

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Security

You may also like

Recently viewed