Company Profile

Established in 2015, Smart Supplement quickly became a popular fitness supplement store in Hong Kong. The cumulative number of readings on the fitness information website exceeded 8,000,000*, exceeding 1,200,000 visits*.

Smart Supplement's management team is committed to understanding the nutritional needs of Asian fitness professionals and is committed to providing safe, high-quality and effective fitness supplements, so over the years has helped countless fitness beginners to carry out their fitness journey to achieve the desired size.

"Smart Fitness" is the slogan of Smart Supplement, because we believe that in accordance with personal fitness goals, physique, eating habits and training, and according to fitness science, choose the most suitable supplements and training packages, so that fitness performance is more effective, it is "smart" The "fitness" method.

Smart Supplement actively shares the latest information on fitness and supplements in an open and transparent manner. All products in the store are selected and tested by the fitness instructor team. It is clear that you can analyze the ingredients, application status and expected results, and determine that the selected products are effective and Does not harm health.

*Data is counted by Google Analytics up to 10/7/2018.

Stick to the top
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

公司簡介

Smart Supplement於2015年成立,迅速成為香港極受歡迎的健身補充品專門店,健身資訊網站的累計閱讀次數超過8,000,000*,超過1,200,000人次*瀏覽網站。

Smart Supplement的管理團隊致力了解亞洲健身人士的營養需要,盡心竭力提供安全、優質而且有效的健身營養補充品,因此多年來成功幫助無數健身初學者開展他們的健身旅程,達到理想體型。

「聰明健身」就是Smart Supplement的口號,因為我們相信因應個人健身目標、體質、飲食習慣及訓練情況,並且根據健身科學,選擇最合適的補充品及訓練配套,令健身成效事半功倍,就是「聰明」的「健身」方法。

Smart Supplement以開放、透明的態度積極分享健身及補充品的最新資訊,店內所有產品由健身教練團隊挑選及親身試用,明確為你分析成分、適用狀況和預期效果,確定所揀選的產品有效而且不損健康。

*數據由Google Analytics統計,截至10/7/2018。

置頂